About Us

Our line of communication with our members is important to us. Our business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. Any account information requests cannot be responded to except during normal work hours. You may contact us by using the email service provided below or by calling the headquarters in Taylorsville or the district office that serves your area.

We want to hear from you!

Click here to send a message to info@southernpine.coop.

Taylorsville Headquarters and District Office

Physical address: 13491 Hwy 28, Taylorsville

Mailing address: P.O. Box 60, Taylorsville, MS 39168

Phone: 601-785-6511 or 1-800-231-5240

Brandon District Office

Physical address: 3215 Louis Wilson Drive, Brandon

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1929, Brandon, MS 39043

Phone:  601-824-7070 or 1-800-698-9574

Newton District Office

Physical address: 1400 S. Main St. (Highway 15 South), Newton

Mailing address: P.O. Box 259, Newton, MS 39345

Phone: 601-683-2200 or 1-800-698-9573

New Hebron District Office

Physical address: 2504 Ferguson Mill Road, New Hebron

Mailing address: P.O. Box 579, New Hebron, MS 39140

Phone:  601-694-2711 or 1-800-698-9571

Hattiesburg Branch Office

Physical address: 7848 U.S. 49, Hattiesburg

Mailing address: P.O. Box 15338, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Phone: 601-264-0185